CampSherpa – Your People. Empowered.

I’ve toyed with the idea for quite a while: build impactful change and transformation teams with a combination of training and design thinking workshops. That’s why I am now launching CampSherpa. It’s the next evolution of my work with client teams and entirely focussed on the transformation from the inside.

The goal: Empowered change teams.

I genuinely believe that companies shouldn’t outsource their digital future. Even more so, the way towards that future must be designed and led by internal talent. CampSherpa is designed to activate that talent and equip it with the right knowledge and inspiration to lead the way.

The approach: Seeding purpose and thought leadership through creative collaboration.

A tailored Storyline Workshop design will provide the setting and framing for a training and coaching sequence. Guided by corporate and transformation objectives, the sessions will provide guidance and content to facilitate team and knowledge building.

My role: The Sherpa.

I will provide the framework, facilitate the preparation of the journey, help with the selection of the right participants and conduct the sessions as moderator and coach. I will lift the heavyweight along the way and make it easy for everyone involved to feel comfortable while being challenged.

Curious?

OR

Published by Philipp

http://about.me/philipprosenthal

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.